ICCTA Trustee Education Award

2015 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dr. John Avendano
Kankakee Community College

Dorothy Beck
Black Hawk College

Tim Black
Black Hawk College

David L. Emerick, Jr.
Black Hawk College

Jim Endress
Highland Community College

Jackie Hancock
John A. Logan College

Linda Liddell
McHenry County College

Two-time Recipients

Andrew Bollman
Sauk Valley Community College

Dr. Alice Marie Jacobs
Danville Area Community College

Dr. Donna Redmer
Elgin Community College

Dr. Christine Sobek
Waubonsee Community College

Joseph Wozniak
College of DuPage

Four-time Recipient

Barbara D. Oilschlager
College of Lake County

Linden A. Warfel Trustee Education Award

Recipients of ICCTA's Linden A. Warfel Trustee Education Award must have participated in at least 100 ICCTA continuing educational programs during their tenure as a community college trustee.

James L. Ayers
Parkland College

Linden A. Warfel
Parkland College