ICCTA Trustee Education Award

2012 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Ted Biondo
Rock Valley College

Dr. Jerry Corcoran
Illinois Valley Community College

Thomas Gary
Triton College

Dr. Christine Sobek
Waubonsee Community College

Dr. Nancy Svoboda
College of DuPage

Robert Thompson
Sauk Valley Community College

Dr. James Underwood
Kaskaskia College

Jody Wadhwa
Oakton Community College

Joseph Wozniak
College of DuPage

Two-time Recipient

Larry Littell
Heartland Community College

Three-time Recipients

Tom Bennett
Parkland College

Diane Gallagher
Highland Community College

Barbara Oilschlager
College of Lake County

Four-time Recipient

Dick Cheney
Danville Area Community College

Five-time Recipient

Jake Rendleman
John A. Logan College

Marvin Scott
Rend Lake College

Six-time Recipient

Dave Maguire
Spoon River College