ICCTA Trustee Education Award

2011 Recipients

First-time Recipients

Dave Edmison
Rend Lake College

William Griffin
College of Lake County

Jerry Hagmeier
John Wood Community College

Bob Johnson
Kishwaukee College

William Kelley
William Rainey Harper College

Dr. Tom Ramage
Parkland College

Dr. Gayle Saunders
Richland Community College

Dr. Jerry Weber
College of Lake County

Two-time Recipients

Dr. Frank Barbre
Southeastern Illinois College

Craig Findley
Lincoln Land Community College

Dr. Phyllis Folarin
Elgin Community College

Dick Frey
Kankakee Community College

Dr. Robert Mees
John A. Logan College

Three-time Recipients

David W. Harby
Danville Community College

George Lowe
McHenry County College

Four-time Recipient

John Huston
Carl Sandburg College

Five-time Recipient

Jim Beasley
Kaskaskia College

Mike Sullivan
Lake Land College

Six-time Recipient*

Linden A. Warfel
Parkland College

* Linden Warfel is the first Illinois trustee to earn 6 Trustee Education Awards