ICCTA Outstanding Part-Time

Faculty Member Award

2016 Nominees

Rex Beetner
Railroad technology
Carl Sandburg College

Sharon Cisneros
Business technologies and biology
Morton College

Jane Daley
Developmental English
Prairie State College

Leslie Dubin
Social science and business
Oakton Community College

Chris Edwards
Computer technology, networking and unmanned aircraft systems
Rend Lake College

Elizabeth Jinks
Dental hygiene
Parkland College

Melinda Pitt Kaye
Lincoln Land Community College

Kim Klingbeil
Heartland Community College

Andrea Kowalski
Illinois Valley Community College

Dr. Scott Lemenager
Humanities and social science
Kankakee Community College

Kirk MacGregor
Humanities and math
College of Lake County

Jane Minton
Death and dying
John A. Logan College

Krista Olson
Southwestern Illinois College

Elizabeth Soderquist
English as a Second Language
Elgin Community College

Kamara Taylor
Political science and psychology
Illinois Central College

Dr. Timothy M. Woods
Anatomy and physiology
Triton College