ICCTA Paul Simon Student Essay Contest

2024 Entrants

Batool Alnsour

Moraine Valley Community College

Herbert Berko

Black Hawk College

Jacob Engel

Oakton College

Lauren Frost

Illinois Valley Community College

Daniel Golladay

Heartland Community College

Pedro Hall

Kishwaukee College

Lesli Herrera

Waubonsee Community College

Eli Mackey

Southeastern Illinois College

Chioma Peculiar-Onyekere

Morton College

Imani Portee

Triton College

Allison Powell

Lake Land College

Zohaib Syed Quadri

College of DuPage

Michael Rigdon

John A. Logan College

Victoria Ruiz

Elgin Community College

Miranda Sanders

Lincoln Land Community College

Diana Taborda

College of Lake County

Jacqueline Witteborg

Kaskaskia College

Rylie Yates

Illinois Central College

Congratulations to all of our nominees! The recipient of the 2024 Paul Simon Student Essay Contest will be announced at ICCTA's June 7 awards banquet in Lombard. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 101.