ICCTA Pacesetter Award

2024 Nominees

Frances Blankenship
Physical therapist assistant, Athletico Physical Therapy Center

Morton College

Cameron DeSilva
Graduate student in earth science, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Waubonsee Community College

Kiersten Edgar
Agriculture teacher, Athens High School / Junior High School

Lake Land College

Martha Kerestes
Contributing editor, Graze magazine

Illinois Valley Community College

Jacques LaCour
Cybersecurity and incident response analyst, United Airlines

College of DuPage

Nicole Pedigo
Family/community engagement liaison, Springfield School District 186

Lincoln Land Community College

Dr. Stephanie Saey
Rirst-year resident in internal medicine, Mayo Clinic

Carl Sandburg College

Michael Taylor
Assistant professor of nursing, Joliet Junior College

Joliet Junior College

Congratulations to all of our nominees! The recipient of the 2024 Pacesetter Award will be announced at ICCTA's June 7 awards banquet in Lombard. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 101.