ICCTA Outstanding Full-Time Faculty Member Award

2024 Nominees

Stacy Bainter

Carl Sandburg College

JoElla Basler

Shawnee Community College

Meghan Becraft
Dental assisting

Lewis and Clark Community College

Dr. Jeff Bradford
Technical education

Joliet Junior College

Amanda Briggs

Parkland College

Dan Cross

Southwestern Illinois College

Paul Cummins

Southeastern Illinois College

Brian Dalpiaz

Spoon River College

Jeff Fairbanks
Culinary arts

Rend Lake College

Dr. Magdalena Farc

McHenry County College

Joe Flynn

Moraine Valley Community College

Dean Graves
Automotive technology

Danville Area Community College

Dr. Heather Hampson

John A. Logan College

Megan Kasigyi
Radiologic technology

Kishwaukee College

Matt Landrus

Lake Land College

Dr. Tara Leszczewicz

College of DuPage

Dr. Stephen Miko
Criminal justice

Sauk Valley Community College

Dr. Mathew Oakes
English Composition / Literature

Rock Valley College

Lou Pierozzi
Art and design

Oakton College

Amber Robertson

Illinois Valley Community College

Antigone Sharris
Engineering technology

Triton College

Matthew Shaver
Integrated media design

Lincoln Land Community College

Bradley Sleeth
Physical science

Morton College

Clay Sterling
Electrical engineering technology / Renewable energy

Kankakee Community College

Kelly Taylor
Graphic arts design and technology

William Rainey Harper College

Umberto Tinajero
Industrial manufacturing technology

Elgin Community College

Phil Vandiver
Digital media communication

Heartland Community College

Dr. Sheela Vemu

Waubonsee Community College

Rhonda White
Physical therapist assistant

Prairie State College

Jay Wiltshire
Student success

College of Lake County

Congratulations to all of our nominees! The recipient of the 2024 Outstanding Full-Time Faculty Member Award will be announced at ICCTA's June 7 awards banquet in Lombard. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 101.