ICCTA Gandhi/King Peace Essay Scholarship

2021 Nominees

Victoria Acosta
Oakton Community College

Charity Sade Bean
Kaskaskia College
Hadley Booker
Kishwaukee College
Efren Gonzalez
Morton College
Eliana Melero
Joliet Junior College
Parker Forest Olson
Elgin Community College
Vianey Sanchez
John A. Logan College
Zuhairullah Syed
College of DuPage

Congratulations to all of our entrants! The recipient of the 2021 Gandhi/King Peace Scholarship will be announced at ICCTA's June 4 awards banquet in Bloomington-Normal. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.