ICCTA Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Award

2021 Nominees

Andy Avalos
Morton College

Larissa Hoffman
Kaskaskia College

Christian Ponce
Prairie State College

Ariana Ramirez
Kankakee Community College

Karen Suarez
Oakton Community College

Samiha Syed
College of DuPage

Abril Vazquez-Tapia
Sauk Valley Community College 

Taylor Vitacco
Elgin Community College

Congratulations to all of our nominees! For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282.