ICCTA Outstanding Full-Time

Faculty Member Award
2016 Nominees

Nikki Borrenpohl
English and literature
John A. Logan College

Mark Bosworth
Precision machining technology
Southwestern Illinois College

Dr. Christina Brophy
History and humanities
Triton College

Sheryl Bundy
Communications and literature
Moraine Valley Community College

Shari Carpenter
Computer science
Rend Lake College

Joseph Chianakas
Arts and communication
Illinois Central College

Penny Cozart
Associate degree nursing
Spoon River College

Kari Donoho
Heartland Community College

Benjamin Drury
Morton College

Justin Ebert
Highland Community College

Gene Forster
Southeastern Illinois College

Diana Fortier
Waubonsee Community College

Dr. Jessica Greminger
Chemistry, physical science, and computer programming
Kankakee Community College

Paul Gulezian
Biology / environmental science
Oakton Community College

Anne Humphrey
McHenry County College

Dr. Amy Jakobsen
Sauk Valley Community College

Phillip Langley
Developmental education
Danville Area Community College

Dr. Jenny Lee
English and humanities
College of Lake County

Timothy Lockman
Information literacy
Kishwaukee College

Sherrie Malone
Computer science
Shawnee Community College

DeAnna Massie
Developmental reading and English
Lewis and Clark Community College

Dr. Patricia Pence
Nursing and health professions
Illinois Valley Community College

Kylie Price
Carl Sandburg College

Dr. Michael Ramm
Lincoln Land Community College

David Seiler
Lake Land College

Peggy Shaw
Photography and video
Parkland College

Kimberly Tarver
Physical therapy
Elgin Community College

Kisha Wells
Prairie State College