ICCTA Outstanding Full-Time

Faculty Member Award

2015 Nominees

Michelle August
Information management systems
Moraine Valley Community College

Joe Beuchel
Triton College

Julie Bice
Early childhood and education
John Wood Community College

Dr. Christine Brooms
Prairie State College

John Boesche
Diesel power technology
Kishwaukee College

Bobbie Brown
Dental assisting and dental hygiene
Lewis and Clark Community College

Michael Crandell
Carl Sandburg College

Dr. Rebecca Donna
Criminal justice
Illinois Valley Community College

Dr. Brendan Dutmer
Highland Community College

Tim Frizzell
Speech and theater
Shawnee Community College

Dr. Christine Grela
McHenry County College

Howard Gunning
Medical assistant
Southwestern Illinois College

William "Bill" Harmon
Lincoln Land Community College

Emily Hartke
Academic counseling
Lake Land College

Natalie Ibendahl
Kaskaskia College

Keith Krapf
Life sciences
John A. Logan College

Dr. Jenny Lee
English and humanities
College of Lake County

George Lungu
Political science and history
Oakton Community College

Christopher Miller
Speech communcations
College of DuPage

John Mravik
Elgin Community College

Amy Murphy
Nursing and allied health
Southeastern Illinois College

Tracy Mustread
Health information management
Spoon River College

Ricky Robinson
Computer networking
Rend Lake College

Steve Rummel
Heartland Community College

David Smit
Graphic design and multimedia
Illinois Central College

Mary Steichen
Speech communication
Kankakee Community College

David Voorhees
Earth science and geology
Waubonsee Community College

Dr. Erin Wilding-Martin
Parkland College