ICCTA Business/Industry Partnership Award

2008 Nominees

Archer Daniels Midland Company
Richland Community College

Carpenters Local 16, International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local Union No. 916, Iron Workers Local #46, Laborers' International Union Local #477, NECA/IBEW Local Union 193, Operating Engineers Local Union 965, Operative Plasters and Cement Masons, Painters Local #90, Plumbers, Steamfitters and Refrigeration Local, Sheet Metal Workers Local #218
Lincoln Land Community College

Chicago Fire Department
Harold Washington College

Continental Tire of North America, Mt. Vernon
Rend Lake College

Grow Your Own Consortium
Malcolm X College

Hesed House
Waubonsee Community College

Little Company of Mary Hospital
Moraine Valley Community College

MPC Products Corporation
Oakton Community College

Kaskaskia College

Precision Graphics
Parkland College

Rock Island Arsenal -- Joint Manufacturing Technology Center
Black Hawk College

United States Steel Corporation
Southwestern Illinois College

Woodward Governor Company
Rock Valley College

The recipient of the 2008 Business/Industry Partnership Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards luncheon on June 6 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.