ICCTA Business/Industry Partnership Award

2006 Nominees

Carlisle SynTec Incorporated
Kaskaskia College

Cook County Bureau of Health Services
Malcolm X College

DaimlerChrysler Motors Company
Moraine Valley Community College

Freedman Seating Company
Wilbur Wright College

IMI Cornelius
College of DuPage

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 146
Richland Community College

KONE, Inc. Escalator Division
Black Hawk College

Midcoast Aviation, Inc.
Southwestern Illinois College

Shawnee Mass Transit District
Shawnee Community College

Target Corporation
William Rainey Harper College

The recipient of the 2006 Business/Industry Partnership Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 9 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.