ICCTA Distinguished Alumnus Award

2018 Nominees

William Albracht
Retired special agent
US Secret Service
Black Hawk College(1973)

Jon Brough
Retired sergeant
Belleville Police Department
Southwestern Illinois College(1979 & 1986)

Jarrod Echols
Solutions architect
John A. Logan College(2008)

Victoria Flenard
Engineering manager
Shawnee Community College(2002)

Dr. Myra Gaytan-Morales
Assistant dean for academic services & programs
University Center of Lake County
College of Lake County(1999)

Damon Harbison
SSM Health St. Mary's Hospital
Kaskaskia College(1999)

Steven R. Henrikson
H&G Capital Partners
Waubonsee Community College(1977)

Dr. Karla Ivankovich
President and co-founder
OnePatient Global Health Initiative
Lincoln Land Community College(1993)

Debbie Izzo
Registered nurse
Advocate Christ Medical Center
Moraine Valley Community College(2001 & 2008)

Ronald Krivosik
Vice president regional chef
Levy Restaurants
Elgin Community College(1984)

Richard Pate
Social science professor
Danville Area Community College
Danville Area Community College(1980)

Maureen Powell
Site head of communications
CSL Behring Kankakee
Kankakee Community College(1989)

Cari Rincker
Food, farm and family attorney
Lake Land College(2000)

Dr. Thomas Streitz
Retired founder
Streitz Dental Arts
Joliet Junior College(1952)

Dr. Kyle Thompson
Assistant regional superintendent
Regional Office of Education #11
Richland Community College(2003 & 2003)

Susan Trieschmann
Founder and executive director
Curt's Café
Oakton Community College(2006)

Craig Willis
President of ethanol
Archer Daniels Midland Company
Carl Sandburg College(1990)

The recipient of the 2018 Distinguished Alumnus Award will be recognized at ICCTA's annual awards banquet on June 1 in Springfield. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.