ICCTA 35-Year Trustee Award

Previous Recipients

Rich Anderson
College of Lake County

Don Brewer
John A. Logan College

Richard "Shorty" Dickson
Waubonsee Community College

John Duffy
Elgin Community College

Dr. Robert Ehrich
Illinois Central College

Robert Gaffner
Kaskaskia College

Betty Meents
Kankakee Community College

Marvin Scott
Rend Lake College

Robert Watson
Lewis and Clark Community College

Robert Wunderlich
Joliet Junior College

Frank Zuccarelli
South Suburban College