ICCTA Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Scholarship

2022 Nominees

James Allen, Jr.
Elgin Community College
Daniel Blaine
College of Lake County
Alexis Enke
Kaskaskia College
Hailey Johnson
Highland Community College
Ryan Jones
Prairie State College
Evelyn Molina

Rock Valley College

Akash Patel

Oakton Community College

Samaria Rosenthal
Kankakee Community College
Priscila Vargas

Waubonsee Community College

Congratulations to all of our nominees!  The recipient of the 2022 Gigi Campbell Student Trustee Excellence Scholarship will be announced at ICCTA's June 10 awards banquet in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282.