ICCTA Paul Simon Student Essay Contest

2022 Entrants

Karolina Bachleda-Blaszczak

Moraine Valley Community College  

Akya Baker

Morton College  

Blue Buck

Heartland Community College  

Stephanie Erner

Oakton Community College  

Morgan Frush

Parkland College  

Landon Gates

Southeastern Illinois College  

Perla Gonzalez

Kishwaukee College  

Aleah Janae

Elgin Community College  

Lana Johnson

Lincoln Land Community College  

Caroline Moon

Kaskaskia College            

David Gerard Mortenson

Rock Valley College  

Rosalie Moses

College of Lake County  

Malchijah Mosley

Prairie State College  

Alexis Parchman

John A. Logan College  

Ty Perin

Illinois Valley Community College  

Logan Puckett

Lake Land College  

Carlos Solis

Waubonsee Community College  

Jaylen Underwood

Black Hawk College

Julia Vogt

McHenry County College  

Victoria Wiggin

Illinois Central College  

Mikayla Williams

Danville Area Community College

Congratulations to all of our nominees! The recipient of the 2022 Paul Simon Student Essay Contest will be announced at ICCTA's June 10 awards banquet in Chicago. For additional information, please contact Kim Villanueva at 1-800-454-2282, ext. 1.